A Version of this Moment

(My ear dies when you breathe
My head explodes when you lay your hand on my shoulder
Sleep god damn you
Leave me alone, just, leave me alone
Give me one hour for myself)

My health lacks
in lakes I wane
And ward the trundgy mud
It rises
Slither benign my body
Down in depths she lies
Awaken in the prickle connector
In screams returning sighs

Ahh
Prod me prune me
Prime be gone
Roll me kick me
Here I lie
Here
Beyond the seeming thistle flowers
Of gorse trickle swallows
Whole
Beneath thy moon in shamble bloom
I mourn my life
Shared
Dared in ever risen
Glare

Alone I squander
Alone I wander
And falsities oxide
Abide my breaking
Aching real
In howls, in turning
Tide

Freeze

Alone I am
Alone I ache
To breathe
Please give me space
For space I am
For space I’m found
And lost forever more
To reach the reaching fingers
Scorn
In boats my dreams a mind

Torn

Lost
Trike and trickster of the night
Deemed bound to swing
A cackling flight
Treat such word as he alone
Do watch and wonder
Watch my blown
Hardship spaceship
Starlit passage
I turn in faceless
Language
Damaged

Square my tide
Make me a sign
Post the fables far behind
Tamed he hold
I scold
This is not good enough
Fruits between be seen and seen
But distaste the temper of me
Beam
In quite quiet corners
A rose posed
Poised to bleed
bleed and feed
The brown
Feed the she who turned the round
And collapsed
Down

Leave me alone I long to be
A rippling eternity
Bound and boundless of my seeds
Sprouting changing cycling
Moving me and loosing thee
Leave me be
Leave me be

Forever do I lie
And lie on naked pasture floors
Forever sweet and pained I away your open door
In swings up one a nightingale
I sail and sail and sail
Where art thy
Mind
Where art thou
Heart

Reside within my
Start
Beneath the hidden jewels
Oh old are arms
Of tales sorrowed been
Between the dunes of dead
Seas
That roles and forgets
In death
A barren
A Slain
Distain
Reminding glow
When will it ever be time
Ever changing ticking
Rhymes
Alive alive
To die and lie in each unconnected word
Lost from dictation
Scrolled
Loose in direction
Sold
Whole in nothing
Nonsense bringing us home
Apparent in a song
To dance
Is this all he asks of me
Oh to dance
A seldom bounty
Tree

Only in the sacred
Seems in feeling un renowned
Dark
Undone
Pulled and plucked
Trove allures behind
A dazzling pearl pear me purr
A permeated prize
These aren’t forbidden
Grown

Leave me alone leave me alone
Remaining still in whirlwinds
Without any answer
To live without
Within and pretence
the masked are
Blanketed
A Hidden sky with No end

Aloom in loomed moments on strings
A weeping cascade
Waterfalls
On cheeks
Doomed to be shaped
To be transfigured transformed
Doomed to be born
With elder genes
Rewound
Leave me alone
In tones stuck on drums took
Through ages he left
Me let me
Be bream
Keen to swallow
Hallow shame
Play me play me
Strum in quake
Awake the sleepy deadness
Which hasn’t seen the day

image

Leave me alone.

Leave a comment